Another Perpective on the First Edit

I just read another persons perspective on the first edit here. Its not exactly PG so don’t read the post at work.  I might try some of these steps on my next books first edit. This book is far to far along to go back and try another way at this point, I’m more than half way done.  But there are some good ideas that might help me. I’m always open to new ways to save energy and frustration.

This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Another Perpective on the First Edit

  1. Barb Largio says:

    Hope to get more information from you I just went online to see if anyone else got sick after eating coconut oil my husband is celiac I’ve been cooking gluten free about 10 years had already figured he can’t have soybean in any form recently started using coconut oil for baking sick sick sick I had been able to use earth balance soy free no problem so back to that so far he tolerates olive oil I’ll try peanut oil glad I found your article

Leave a Reply

