Oil Free Pain Reliever

IMG_20170629_102427

My grandmother was cleaning out her medicine cabinet and offered me this bottle of asperin. I have never taken asperin because of the publicized stomach problems is causes but then I read the ingredient list and decided to take it home.IMG_20170629_102453

I did my research and none of the ingredients seem to be oil derivatives. And even though talc isn’t good for people, I am very happy to have found a oil free pain reliever.

This entry was posted in Health, Oil Intolerance. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Oil Free Pain Reliever

  1. You just have avoid it when bleeding, and it makes an excellent rattle sound.

Leave a Reply

